Bruno Mars’ Mother Passes

Bruno Mars, one of my favorite artists, is going through a traumatic time. His mother passed away. Your mother is the most important person in your life, your adviser, your best friend, your pillow to cry on. It must be horrible to lose such an important person to you. I hope Bruno Mars gets support through this hard time. She was young to pass, only 55 years old. My mom lost her dad when she was young, 16, and although I only heard her tell me about that time I know it was terrible. With sincere love and support for Bruno Mars,

Gaby

Leave a Reply

